This is
to confirm you have temporarily
deleted your ICST TV
account.
This means we will hold your
data safely until you want to
reinstate your account and use
the App again at a later date.
To do this, simply download the
ICST TV app from Google Play or
the App Store (if you’ve deleted
the app from your mobile
device), and log back in as
before.