This is to confirm you have
permanently deleted your ICST TV
account. This means we have no
record stored for any of the data
you have added to the App since
registering.
This means you will not receive any
further emails or notifications, nor
will your recent log in details
allow you access to the
App.
If you wish to reinstall the ICST TV
app in the future you will need
to download the App from a Google
Play or the AppStore as before, and
register once again as a new
user.